Cree en grande.

Women's Copa América

Women's Copa América

This is the most prestigious national team competition that the ten associations of CONMEBOL participate in.  The tournament had its start in 1991 and is held every four years. The top two teams qualify for the FIFA World Cup.

This year Ecuador is the host of the tournament which begins on September 11th.

The games will be played in the cities of Latacunga, Riobamba, Ambato, Loja, Cuenca and Azogue. The finals of the tournament will be held in Quito.

The Champions: 

1991 Brazil

1995 Brazil

1998 Brazil

2003 Brazil

2006 Argentina

2010 Brazil

2014 Brazil