Cree en grande.

Recopa Sudamericana

The Recopa Sudamericana is a competition organized by the South American Football Confederation. 
It is held annually between the champion of the Copa Libertadores and the Copa Sudamericana. It is played in a two-legged format. 
The Recopa Sudamericana has been held every year since 1989. Fourteen clubs have lifted the Cup. Boca Juniors is the most successful team with four wins while São Paulo, Olimpia, Liga and Internacional follow with two trophies each.