Cree en grande.

Men's U-17 Sudamericano Paraguay 2015

Men's U-17 Sudamericano Paraguay 2015
The tournament started in 1985 and its first three editions were for the under-16's. Later it changed to the current format and is the second youth tournament created by CONMEBOL. Like the Juventud de América tournament it awards four tickets to the FIFA World Cup. 
This Sudamericano will be held in Paraguay from March 4 to 29, 2015. The 17th edition of the tournament was held in Paraguay, as the cities of Luque, Capiata and Asuncion served as hosts.  It was also the third time that the tournament was hosted in Paraguay.
The Champions: 
1985 Argentina
1986 Bolivia
1988 Brasil
1991 Brasil
1993 Colombia
1995/1997/1999/2001 Brasil
2003 Argentina
2005/2007/2009/2011/ Brasil
2013 Argentina
2015 Brasil